You are here

NAIOP Pittsburgh Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Chapter is the governing body of the Corporation which is comprised of the four Elected Officers provided for in the By-laws of the Corporation, the immediate Past President, one (1) representative elected by the Developing Leaders, and nine (9) other persons elected as Members-at-Large of the Board of Directors.  The maximum number of voting members of the Board of Directors shall be fifteen (15) individuals, each of whom shall be a Member or a Delegate of a Member.

At Large Directors.  The nine (9) Directors who are not Elected Officers or Past-Presidents shall be elected by the Delegates at the Annual Meeting   The Directors shall take office on January 1 following their election.

Non-Voting Directors.  In addition, any Member who is serving at the NAIOP Corporate level shall be, ex officio, a non-voting member of the Board of Directors, if he or she so desires.

Vacancies.  Any vacancies on the Board of Directors shall be filled by the Board of Directors for the unexpired term of the resigning Director(s).

The Chapter has five (5) standing committees, six (6) subcommittees, and three (3) tasks groups.  The Chapter also participates in the incorporated Statewide Alliance whose members also include the Central Pennsylvania and the Greater Philadelphia Chapters of NAIOP.


President David Weisberg BNY Mellon
Vice President Donald Smith Jr. Regional Industrial Development Corp.
Secretary Tyler Noland Pen Trust Real Estate Advisory Svcs.
Treasurer Valerie Voss BDO, USA
Past President Brian Walker Millcraft Investments
National Board Domenic Dozzi Jendoco Real Estate
National Committee Jamie White LLI Engineering
Advisory Board Liason Louis Oliva Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Board of Directors At Large   Cecelia Cagni Allegheny Conference
  Linda Fisher Farmers National Bank
  Maureen Ford ALCOA
  Tony Rosenberger Chapman Properties Group
  Izzy Rudolph McKnight Realty Partners
  Ryan Schwotzer Crossgates Inc.
  Jason Stewart JLL
  Larry Walsh Rugby Realty
  Jamie White LLI Engineering
DL Representative Tony Rossi CBRE
Legal Counsel Patricia Farrell Meyer Unkovic & Scott
Advisory Board Thomas Murphy Sampson Morris Group
  Steve Thomas Chapman Properties Group
  Paul Griffith Integra Realty Resources
  David Massaro Massaro Properties Group
  Peter Sukernek Howard Hanna Comercial RE

Committee Chairs

Marketing/Communication Charles Noll CDI/LRKimball
Programming Steve Olsavsky M&T Bank
Economic Development Michael Takacs Bohler Engineering

Benefit from our Membership and get access to the entire Pittsburgh Chapter Contacts. Become a member now!